Thursday, December 2, 2010

Meeting Minutes: October 21 & November 18, 2010

The Board Meeting Minutes for October 12 & November 18, 2010 have been published in The Minutes section.

Monday, September 27, 2010

Annual Fire Alarm Inspection

On Wednesday, October 13th, 2010 beginning at 8:00am, Ace Fire & Security will be conducting our annual fire alarm test mandated by the Everett Fire Department.

They will inspect the central alarm and fire extinguishers. The main alarm is very loud and will be tested several times in each building that day.

Please refrain from disconnecting your smoke detector in a futile attempt to kill the noise in your unit. It is not your smoke detector that is making the noise. In fact, if you disconnect your smoke detector it will send a message to the central alarm panel that there is a malfunction in your unit.

Thursday, September 23, 2010

Thursday, September 9, 2010

State Inspection

The State will inspect all buildings in the next few days. Please make sure that your hallway doors are not propped opened or we will be fined.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Friday, August 20, 2010

Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Friday, July 23, 2010

Thursday, July 22, 2010

Thursday, July 15, 2010

Meeting Minutes: July 15, 2010

The Board Meeting Minutes for July 15, 2010 have been published in the Minutes section.

Saturday, July 3, 2010

Lava Rocks

Kerry decided to put Lava Rock all around his corner of Building 3.

 Lava Rocks

Looks very nice — Thanks Kerry!

Sunday, June 20, 2010

Thursday, May 20, 2010

Board Meeting Canceled

Tonight's Board Meeting has been canceled.

The next Board Meeting will be held on June 17.

Thursday, May 6, 2010

Wednesday, May 5, 2010

Window Screens Fixed

The damaged window screens in building 1 have all been fixed, under warranty repair, at no cost to us.

Thanks, J.J.

Thursday, April 29, 2010

YouTube Video Channel

We've just created a YouTube Video Channel and uploaded some videos of the new gate operators in action.

Enjoy!

Facebook Page

We've just created a page for Cedar West on Facebook. It can be found at:
http://bit.ly/cedarwestfb
Enjoy!

Tuesday, April 27, 2010

New Gate Operators

The new gate operators have been installed. The gate is now working wonderfully. Fast, silently, and without any possible oil leaks, ever.

We are still waiting for a convenience button for pedestrians. It is on order, and will be installed on a pole soon. Until then, if you want to walk out of the gate, be sure to take a remote opener with you.

Friday, March 5, 2010

PUD: Pole Replacement next Monday

PUD will replace the electrical pole located in our parking lot, next Monday, March 8th.

All cars parked in the NW strip (on the Shiloh side) of the parking lot will need to be moved by 8am, Monday morning.

Power will most likely be out from 9am to 3pm.

Friday, January 22, 2010

Annual Owners Meeting

The Cedar West Owners Annual Meeting will be held at 7pm on February 25th, 2010, in the Windermere Property Management's office, located at 7100 Evergreen Way in Everett.

All owners are invited to, and should, attend the meeting.